Jane Fonda in ‘The Edit’

jf-nat

productsbg-nat

jf-nat2

nat1

nat

jf-nat1

jane-fonda

Jane Fonda is an American actress, writer, political activist, fashion model and fitness guru. 

Well, of course I find Net-a-Porter choosing Jane Fonda to showcase the powerful colour combination of Pink and Red as completely perfect. I have loved Jane since doing her work out Video in the 80s when my father bought me back a VHS copy from Hong Kong. I was lucky to find the above image of the exact same work out tape I did for atleast a year during my teenage years – ‘feel the burn’.

I recommend you read the full article on Net-a-Porter 

Images from: Net-a-Porter & Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

